Call us now (260) 768-4240

Sermons

The Resurrection Body
(Part of the 1 Corinthians September-October series).
Preached by Carl Horner on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prophecy or Tongues?
(Part of the 1 Corinthians April - May series).
Preached by Carl Horner on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The BEST Way
(Part of the 1 Corinthians September-October series).
Preached by Carl Horner on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Team Effort
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians September-October series).
Preached by Carl Horner on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaiming the Lord's death
1 Corinthians 11:2-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians April - May series).
Preached by Carl Horner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing the Mission of Jesus
(Part of the 1 Corinthians September-October series).
Preached by Carl Horner on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stay the Course
(Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Carl Horner on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sin and Purity don't mix
(Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Carl Horner on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Obstacles also come with Provision
(Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Carl Horner on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't__Challenge, Resist, Turn a deaf ear, Forget
(Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Carl Horner on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).